Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The current membership of the Independent Advisory Group is;

  • Mike Ainsworth (Independent Chair)

  • Iqbal Bhana OBE DL (Independent Deputy Chair)

  • Michael Whine MBE

  • Professor John Grieve CBE QPM

  • ​Independent Member No1 (Details attached) 

  • Dr Robina Shah MBE DL JP CPsychol FRCGP(Hon) PhD SFHEA

  • Dr John Azah, OBE, DL

  • A representative of the charity, Tell MAMA

  • Ivy Manning

  • Dr Nathan Hall PhD

  • Dr Jemma Tyson PhD

  • Mike Smith

  • A representative of the charity, Galop